Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn


To provide technical assistance and other resources within the following mid-Atlantic states:

  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey (Central and South)
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

in order to advance the adoption and utilization of telehealth within the MATRC region; and to work collaboratively with the other federally funded Telehealth Resource Centers to accomplish the same nationally.

©2014 Mid-Atlantic Telehealth Resource Center

This website has been made possible by grant G22RH22700 from the
Office for the Advancement of Telehealth/Health Resources and Services Administration/DHHS.