Karen Rheuban, MD
Senior Associate Dean for CME and External Affairs; Medical Director, Office of Telemedicine and Director, UVA Center for Telehealth

Kathy H. Wibberly, PhD
Director, Mid-Atlantic Telehealth Resource Center
UVA Center for Telehealth

Anita Browning
Outreach Specialist, Mid-Atlantic Telehealth Resource Center
UVA Center for Telehealth


Lauren Ratner, MPH, MSW
Primary Care Bureau Chief, Community Health Administration
DC Department of Health

Neal Sikka, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine Co-chief, Innovative Practice Section
George Washington University


Katherine Collison, MS
Director, Office of Primary Care and Rural Health, Division of Public Health
DE Department of Health & Social Services

Carolyn Morris, MHSA
Planner IV, Division of Services for Aging and Adults with Physical Disabilities and Co-Chair, Delaware Telehealth Coalition
DE Department of Health & Social Services

Albert A. Rizzo, MD, FACP, FACCP
Chief of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Christiana Care Health System


Ernie Scott
Director, KY State Office of Rural Health
University of Kentucky

Rob Sprang, MBA (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Director, Kentucky TeleCare and Board of Directors Chair, Kentucky TeleHealth Network
University of Kentucky


John Kornak, MS
Director of Telehealth
University of Maryland Medical Center

Temi Oshiyoye, MPH
Director, State Office of Rural Health,
MD Department of Health & Mental Hygiene


Bonnie Britton, MSN, RN, ATAF (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Executive Director

Jay Kennedy, MHA
Rural Hospital Program Manager, North Carolina Office of Rural Health and Community Care
NC Division of Public Health

Mike Lancaster, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Southlight Healthcare, Inc.

Steve North, MD, MPH and Amanda Martin  (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Founder and Medical Director (Steve) and Executive Director (Amanda)
MY-Health-e-Schools, Center for Rural Health Innovation

Jay Ostrowski, MA, NCC, LPC-S, DCC, ACS (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Director of Product and Business Development, National Board for Certified Counselors and
CEO, Behavioral Health Innovation


Geoffrey Boyce, MBA
Executive Director
InSight Telepsychiatry, LLC

Roslyn Council, MSW
Rural Health Coordinator, Office of Rural Health
New Jersey Department of Health


Lisa Davis
Director, Pennsylvania Office of Rural Health
Penn State

Joe Tracy, MS (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Vice President, Connected Care and Innovation
Lehigh Valley Health Network


David Cattell-Gordon, MDiv, MSW (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Director, Office of Telemedicine
UVA Center for Telehealth

Kirby Farrell  (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Co-Founder & Executive Officer
Locus Health

Steven Dean (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Administrative Director, Inova Telemedicine Program
Inova Health System

Tamara Broadnax, MS, RN (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Department Director, Telemedicine Center
VCU Health System

Mike Patterson (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Owner, Totier Technologies

Adrienne McFadden, MD, JD, FACEP, FAAEM, FCLM
Director, Office of Minority Health and Health Equity
Virginia Department of Health

Cheryl and Gene Sullivan (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Owner, South River Consultants


Shawn Balleydier
Assistant Director, WV Division of Rural Health and Recruitment
WV Bureau for Public Health

Arnie Hassen, PhD
Executive Director, Center for Rural & Community Health
WV School of Osteopathic Medicine

Chris Budig (MATRC Consultative Service Partner)
Executive Director, West Virginia Telehealth Alliance
Project Coordinator, FCC/RHCPP

Veterans Network Four (VISN 4)

Jim Torok
Program Manager, Virtual Care/Telehealth

Veterans Network Five (VISN 5)

Edward "Ted" Koch, LCSW-C
Telehealth Lead

Veterans Network Six (VISN 6)

Milton Harrison
Chief Information Officer